History

1970

In April 1970, after three years of construction, the Omsk Pasta Factory was put into operation and registered with the Ministry of Food Industry as a state enterprise.

1968
Foundation laying of the Omsk Pasta Factory
80th

In 1973-1989, the production lines of long pasta were renewed twice, the production lines of short-cut pasta products were modernized, and an automatic machine was installed to package the products into colorful cut-boxes with the weight of 500 g. For that time it was a progressive production: the factory had a one-story structure. The plant produced 36 tons of products per day.

80th years
Employees of the Omsk Pasta Factory at the entrance controlpost
90th

In the 90s, the factory was born for the second time - another reconstruction was carried out and modern high-tech Swiss equipment was installed. This equipment is used in more than 30 developed countries, including the USA, Germany, France and Italy. The entire technological process - from the flour and water dosing to packaging of the finished products - is fully automated. In January, 1991, the production of the long-tube pasta was begun (vermicelli, noodles, pasta).

In 1995, an Italian filling machine was installed, which allowed to pack products into polypropylene film in accordance with the best world standards.

In 1998, the Swiss equipment for the production of short-cut pasta (more than 15 types) was installed. The new line fundamentally influenced the quality of the finished products. Since that time pasta, produced at the Omsk Pasta Factory, has met the world standards.

1998

The most important stage in the history of the Omsk Pasta Factory was the trademark Dobrodeya, developed in 1998. The Russian girl in the sun of wheat ears, symbolizing the good of the earth (this is how the word "Dobrodeya" is translated from Greek), has been remembered and loved all over Russia, from Moscow to the Far East, and also in the countries of the former Soviet Union and non-CIS countries. The pasta products of this trademark can set wits to theItalian pasta, known all over the world due to their taste qualities because they are made from durum wheat. "Dobrodeya" is the translucent pasta of attractive golden color having the excellent consumer properties.

1998
Running a line of short pasta Buller
1999

April, 1999 was an event significant for the entire Russia. Omsk Pasta Factory hold the workshop for all the major Russian companies producing pasta. On the example of the Omsk Pasta Factory the world's best Swiss equipment for the pasta production was presented. This date was the starting point for the installation of the high-tech equipment throughout Russia.

2003

In 2003, another serious stage of the technical re-equipment of the factory has begun: the second production line for the short-cut pasta was purchased and installed. The fundamentally new press "Polymatik" provides a high-speed dough kneading just in 20 seconds. Already in February, 2004, the first products were received from the new equipment. The line launching made it possible not only to expand the range of products by 13 items, but also to improve the quality of products due to use of the latest technological solutions in production.

2004

In 2004, the “cutting-and-molding machine" was purchased and installed for the production of complex pasta: "Farfalle" and "Lumakonirigati" that are very popular among the consumers.

2008

In December, 2008, a new high-speed Italian filling machine was installed that allowed to increase performance by 2.5 times. Its feature consists of the formation of a "brick" package with a flat bottom and a sticker "Open here" that is convenient for exposition in the trading room, storage and use in everyday life.

2013

Omsk Pasta Factory began to produce not only Dobrodeyapasta, but also Dobrodeya flour. Flour is produced on its own mill complex and has excellent baking properties.

  • The flour color is white with a golden tint.
  • The Dobrodeya flour is ideal for baking fancy bread, biscuits, cakes, muffins, bakery and confectionery;
  • The finished products are fluffy, porous and fragrant.
2014

The release of Dobrodeyapasta is regulated by the international requirements of HACCP.

HACCP is a food safety management system that provides control at absolutely all stages of the food chain, at any point in the production process, as well as during the storage and sale of products. Omsk Pasta Factory has received the HACCP CERTIFICATE OF CONFORMITY. The Dobrodeya pasta meets the requirements of the European Parliament and the Council of Europe.

2015

According to the results of the All-Russian competition "100 best goods of Russia" the high-grade and first-grade Dobrodeya flour was awarded the highest award - the Golden Laureate title.

2017

In 2017, a new Italian automated machineRicharelli was installed to pack the short-cut pasta with a weight of 900 grams and 1 kg. New convenient packaging BRICK with flat bottom and sticker "Open/close" has been developed according to the latest European trends. The pack takes up minimum space on the shelf, includes 2 times more products and is easy to use.

Request a call
Leave a request and our specialists will contact you as soon as possible

История

1970

В апреле 1970 года после трехлетнего строительства Омская макаронная фабрика запущена в эксплуатацию и зарегистрирована в Министерстве пищевой промышленности как государственное предприятие.

1968
Закладка фундамента ОМФ
80-е

С 1973 по 1989 годы два раза обновлялись линии по производству длинных, модернизировалась линия по производству короткорезаных макаронных изделий, а также был установлен автомат по расфасовке продукции в красочные крой-коробочки весом 500г. Для того времени это было прогрессивное производство: фабрика имела одноэтажную структуру. В сутки на предприятии вырабатывалось 36 тонн продукции.

80-е годы
Работники ОМФ на проходной
90-е

В 90-х годах фабрика пережила второе рождение: здесь была проведена очередная реконструкция и установлено современное высокотехнологичное швейцарское оборудование, которое работало более чем в 30 развитых странах мира, в том числе США, Германии, Франции и в самой Италии. Весь технологический процесс – от дозирования муки и воды до расфасовки готовой продукции – стал полностью автоматизирован. В январе 1991 года был начат выпуск длиннотрубчатых макаронных изделий (вермишель, лапша, макароны).

В 1995 году был установлен итальянский фасовочный автомат, который позволил фасовать продукцию в полипропиленовую плёнку в соответствии с лучшими мировыми стандартами.

В 1998 году было установлено швейцарское оборудование по выпуску короткорезаных макаронных изделий (более 15 наименований). Новая линия коренным образом повлияла на качество готового продукта. Теперь макаронные изделия, выпускаемые на Омской макаронной фабрике, отвечают мировым стандартам.

1998

Важнейшим этапом в истории Омской макаронной фабрики стала разработанная в 1998 году торговая марка «Добродея». Русскую девушку в солнце пшеничных колосьев, символизирующую добро земли (именно так с греческого переводится «Добродея»), запомнили и полюбили по всей России, от Москвы до Дальнего Востока, а также в странах Ближнего и Дальнего Зарубежья. Макаронные изделия этой торговой марки по своим вкусовым качествам могут поспорить даже с известными во всем мире итальянскими макаронами, поскольку изготовляются из твердых сортов пшеницы. «Добродея» – это полупрозрачные макароны привлекательного золотистого цвета, обладающие отличными потребительскими свойствами.

1998 год
Запуск линии коротких макаронных изделий Бюллер
1999

Апрель 1999 года – событие, значимое для всей России. На территории Омской макаронной фабрики состоялся семинар всех крупных российских предприятий-производителей макаронных изделий. На примере Омской макаронной фабрики презентовалось лучшее в мире швейцарское оборудование по выпуску макаронных изделий. Эта дата явилась отправной точкой для установки высокотехнологичного оборудования по всей России. 

2003

В 2003 году начался очередной серьезный этап технического перевооружения фабрики: была приобретена и смонтирована вторая линия по производству короткорезаных макаронных изделий. Принципиально новый пресс «Полиматик» обеспечивает скоростной замес теста всего за 20 секунд. Уже в феврале 2004 г. с нового оборудования была получена первая продукция. Запуск линии позволил не только расширить ассортимент выпускаемых изделий на 13 наименований, но и повысить качество продукции за счет использования в производстве новейших технологических решений.

2004

В 2004 году – была приобретена и установлена «штамп-машина» для производства сложных видов макаронных изделий: «Бантики» и «Сапожок для фаршировки», которые пользуются большой популярностью у потребителей.

2008

В декабре 2008 года установлен первый высокоскоростной итальянский фасовочный автомат, который позволил увеличить производительность в 2,5 раза. Его особенность в возможности формировать упаковку типа «брикет», удобную для выкладки в торговом зале, хранения и применения в быту плоским дном и липким стикером «Открывать здесь».

2013

Омская макаронная фабрика теперь выпускает не только макаронные изделия, но и муку «Добродея». Мука производится на собственном мельничном комплексе и имеет великолепные хлебопекарные свойства.

  • Цвет муки белый с золотистым оттенком. 
  • Мука «Добродея» идеальна для выпечки сдобы, бисквитов, тортов, кексов, хлебобулочных и кондитерских изделий.
  • Готовые изделия получаются пышные, пористые и ароматные. 
2014

Выпуск макарон «Добродея» регламентируется международными требованиями ХАССП.  

ХАССП – это система управления безопасностью пищевых продуктов, которая обеспечивает контроль на абсолютно всех этапах пищевой цепочки, в любой точке производственного процесса, а также хранения и реализации продукции. Омская макаронная фабрика получила СЕРТИФИКАТ СООТВЕТСТВИЯ ХАССП. Макароны «Добродея» соответствуют требованиям Европейского парламента и Совета Европы.

2015

Мука «Добродея» высшего и первого сорта по итогам всероссийского конкурса «100 лучших товаров России» удостоена наивысшей награды - звания ЗОЛОТОЙ ЛАУРЕАТ.

2017

В 2017 году установлен второй итальянский автомат Richarelli для фасовки короткорезаных макаронных изделий весом 900 граммов и 1 кг. Новая удобная упаковка БРИКЕТ с плоском дном и стикером «открывать/ закрывать» разработана по последним европейским тенденциям. Пачка занимает мало места на полке, вмещает в 2 раза больше продукции и удобна в использовании.

Заказать звонок
Оставьте заявку и наши специалисты свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время